Yamikani Is Recovering Well.

Yamikani had a successful minor surgery and he has been recovering well from his problem of inguinal hernia. He was in the hospital for 2 weeks and later he  was discharged. He is doing well at the Nursery and the nannies are doing a commendable job to make sure that the boy is fully recovered. We are all coordinated and united in support of Yamikani's recovery.

Recovering well
Recovering well

The Nursery management thanks everyone for your prayers, best wishes and concerns. We value your prayers.

Area of surgery.
Area of surgery.

God is always faithful and He has a purpose in the life of Yamikani. We love the boy very much.

Yamikani's surgery.
Yamikani's surgery.

Write a comment

Comments: 15
  • #1

    Window N90FHD (Wednesday, 05 June 2013 02:16)

    z If you want to buy cheap Window N90FHD from China, online store Pandawilll is a good choice.

  • #2

    boyce (Friday, 19 July 2013 02:57)

    He is doing well at the Nursery and the nannies are doing a commendable job to make sure that the boy is fully recovered. We are all coordinated and united in support of Yamikani's recovery.

  • #3

    seks telefony (Tuesday, 06 December 2016 07:19)

    niezeznawany

  • #4

    online psychics uk (Wednesday, 14 December 2016 07:54)

    gutsier

  • #5

    seks telefon (Monday, 19 December 2016 06:34)

    ratings

  • #6

    liebes rituale (Thursday, 12 January 2017 06:48)

    zagłuszarka

  • #7

    wróżki (Friday, 20 January 2017 06:08)

    masażer

  • #8

    rytuał miłosny (Monday, 10 April 2017 02:38)

    rytuał miłosny

  • #9

    studentki seks (Monday, 04 September 2017 08:48)

    tafta

  • #10

    przejdź do oferty (Friday, 08 September 2017 12:29)

    forsiasty

  • #11

    portal erotyczny (Saturday, 09 September 2017 06:03)

    klepsydrowy

  • #12

    seks przez telefon (Saturday, 09 September 2017 08:17)

    Nienowice

  • #13

    anonse sex (Saturday, 09 September 2017 08:51)

    drabiny

  • #14

    pod tym adresem (Thursday, 14 September 2017 09:40)

    Alfons

  • #15

    seks telefony (Friday, 20 October 2017 07:30)

    opolski